Fabulous Frugal Fashion Finds

Here are some trendy clothes for Fall that are fun, fabulous and frugal.
Steal these hot styles while stashing your extra cash and then use it to splurge on an expensive bag or pair of shoes that will stand the test of time.  So, hop on my bandwagon and let’s begin the journey.

If you want to be stylish like the stars then buy a pair of Quay 1521 Sunglasses.  Their motto is that “Life is too short to simply blend in” and we all know that is true.  These shades are made in Australia and pronounced like the work ‘key’.  I am telling you this so you don’t look like a ding a ling when your friends ask you who makes this fun and fabulous find.  The circular frame slightly dips inward and at $39.00 you can dip into your pocketbook and purchase one as well at the Trend Boutique.

When I was in Dallas I saw the cutest girl wearing nail wraps.  For those of you who don’t know, nail wraps are placed on your fingernail and made of real nail polish in different textures and patterns.  Now, I am all for the less is more look, but for a fun change of pace try doing this on one nail and paint the rest a solid color.  I think this trend looks best on short nails.  I am going to try Tattoo Much by Sally Hansen.

I found these pants by Like An Angel at Loehmann’s for $19.99.  They are the cutest skinny jeans that scrunch a bit at the ankle and are very comfortable.  Mine are leopard print, but here are some I found online for you that are the same brand and just as adorable. Personally, I would skip the high heels and opt for flats.  I want you to look hip and not hoochy.

Lastly, I am obsessed with this sweat shirt by Wildfox Couture.  Now this isn’t cheap at $108.00, but it would look great with the pants pictured above, with a skirt for spring or paired with shorts in the summer.  You can get a lot of bang for your buck with this fun find.

I hope you like the trendy tips I found for you.  Life is short…be yourself and be free!


3 Comments on “Fabulous Frugal Fashion Finds”

  1. skpics@swbell.net says:

    fun stuff ! lets see purses !

  2. wordpressreport says:

    Reblogged this on Women Fashion Manifesto.


Leave a Reply

