Happy Birthday…You are a Winner. So am I!

First of all…Happy Day!   You are the best.But, you know that.  Don’t you?  If you weren’t beyond fun, fab and cool yourself you wouldn’t be reading this tiny blog.

I am grateful.  Here is a recap of some of my favorite finds to celebrate the (my) day.

SONY DSCzara-black-sequin-leggings-profileBrazilets_Blacknude_lippsicodelicasmjaponesque280px-SF_From_Marin_Highlands3

style-scout-how-to-style-vintage-finds-10Oh and speaking of style…the winners of the American Blinds giveaway are Tanin A. and April H.  Lucky chicas…Lucky day!

Here’s to another 365 days of fun!  Why?  Because life is too short people….XOX

michele signature


6 Comments on “Happy Birthday…You are a Winner. So am I!”

  1. Debbie says:

    Happy Birthday, Michele!! We need to celebrate!

  2. les@pratainc.com says:

    Hi Michelle,I am guessing it is your birthday!  : )  Happy 29th Birthday!!!  We’ll have to have a celebratory drink when I get back!  I love being here in Cancun with Isboset!  If it was not for missing my doggies, I could stay here indefinitely!See you soon, have a great day!Les 

  3. Peg R says:

    Hi, Michele: Happy Blogging Birthday…and many many more.
    Love reading this cuz it’s like having a little visit with you.
    Keep on posting, Gal
    eHugs!


Leave a Reply

